Adopt A LAPCAT

Promoting adoption, spay/neuter, and forever homes

Happy Tales: Marcus

Marcus_A535702

Marcus has settled in quickly and is such a good boy. I was shocked how well he handled the car ride home.  He hardly even meowed.  He is sooo happy.

Curiously he doesn’t seem to really like soft food, much prefers the crunchies.  He and Oreo met briefly this AM.  He was a perfect gentleman, Oreo was not a very good hostess but she stayed in the room with him and seemed very curious.  I went home at lunch to check on him and he was asleep on the couch.  I turned the TV on for a few minutes and he seems to really like TV.  I opened the sliding door so he could get a little fresh air while I was home and he sat patiently at the screen and sniffed.  He has very good inside manners.
 
He pretty much follows me around right now, a lot of new things for him to see. More to come! Red heart

July 20, 2011 - Posted by | Happy Tales | , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

