Adopt A LAPCAT

Promoting adoption, spay/neuter, and forever homes

Happy Tales: Lucky

Lucky-MCLucky is fabulous!  She fits right in and is at this moment all purr and rub rub rub.  She wants to sit on my lap, rubs against the dog, acts like she has always lived here. she has explored the entire place and made the couch her fav spot along with of course my bed.  At first I had her in the spare room but she was so comfortable i brought her out with the rest of the crew.  I generally wouldn’t do that for several days but she was completely at ease.  It’s a great match and of course I adore her.  Thanks for the great pictures.   I’ll send you one with an up date once in a while to keep you posted on a real good match.  I’m so glad i found your web site!  Red heart

 


Stay, Neuter, Adopt, Love!

August 25, 2011 - Posted by | Adoptions/Adoptathon, Happy Tales | , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

