Adopt A LAPCAT

Promoting adoption, spay/neuter, and forever homes

Happy Tales: Arwin

Arwin 011I was just thinking today I needed to send you an Arwin update.  She is doing AMAZING!!! Every time I think she has completely come out of her shell she surprises me with how much more personality she has.  She loves to play and run around the house.  If I didn’t know I would never think she was almost 9 years old.  She is such a joy to be around and she just wants to give love and be loved all the time.  We feel so lucky to have her in our home.  We can’t say thank you enough for being patient and letting us find the perfect kitty!!
Red heart

blackpersian

February 18, 2013 - Posted by | Adoptions/Adoptathon, Happy Tales | , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

