Adopt A LAPCAT

Promoting adoption, spay/neuter, and forever homes

Happy Tales: Ruby and Turbo

Ruby_A550934

Ruby and Turbo are both great. Ruby greets me when I get home now. She loves to rub on
things and get pet. She has her moods of course. She has adjusted better than I thought she would so soon. She is starting to sleep at my feet a bit as well. She even lets Aiden pet her. She’s come a long way in such a short time.

Turbo is totally crazy. He made it to the top of our bedroom door via a desk. How or why is unknown. He is quite a joker. Sometimes I think he has wings! He loves the cat tree and sales through the air to get to it from the kitchen. He was chasing his tail the other night. He keeps jumping on our kitchen table and lands on the lazy Susan to make himself spin around. I swear he is intentionally doing it. He makes us laugh constantly. He likes o play fetch with Aiden. I doubt he thinks he is a cat…

Turbo_A582359They are both wonderful and I am seeing their personalities blossom every day. I am so happy they are part of our family. I didn’t realize how much I missed having a cat in the house until they came along.

I will keep you up to date on their progress.

Red heart

April 20, 2013 - Posted by | Adoptions/Adoptathon, Happy Tales | , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

