Adopt A LAPCAT

Promoting adoption, spay/neuter, and forever homes

Happy Tales: Fritz, Now Known as Wilson

Wilson3

Wilson1Wilson2

Hi, it’s me Fritz. You remember me? I really had to think about that name. I am so used to Wilson now. Not that I listen 😉 but I hear my name quite often.

I am doing GREAT! I have the time of my life. Let me tell you how I spend my day.  I jump on top of Marion every morning around 6am. Oh yes I like her a lot, but I love my canned food in the morning even better.

After that I am going outside. I love being outside, but not always the way I want, you know. I am on a leash, always. It’s a long one but still, you know what I mean.

 

September 24, 2013 - Posted by | Adoptions/Adoptathon, Cat Behavior, Happy Tales, Humor | , ,

1 Comment

  1. my name is FRIZZ!

    Comment by frizztext | September 24, 2013


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

